Team

Geschäftsführung
Gerlinde Bernsdorff
Tel.: 040 / 386 770 02
Fax: 040 / 386 769 99
Mail: bernsdorff@lhw-elbe.de
Sozialer Dienst
Angela Malet
Tel.: 040 / 386 770 01
Fax: 040 / 386 769 99
Mail: malet@lhw-elbe.de
Gartenpflege
Frauke Etzold
Mobil: 0176 / 48734713
Fax: 040 / 839 513 06
Mail: gartenpflege@lhw-elbe.de
Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
Corina Nagel
Tel.: 040 / 386 770 01
Fax: 040 / 386 769 99
Mail: buchhaltung@lhw-elbe.de
Berufliche Bildung
Marion Suens
Tel.: 040 / 386 769 98
Fax: 040 / 38 67 69 99
Mail: suens@lhw-elbe.de
Kreativwerkstatt
Nicole Schiche
Tel.: 040 / 386 770 04
Fax: 040 / 38 67 69 99
Mail: kreativwerkstatt@lhw-elbe.de
Büroservice
Stephan Stein
Tel.: 040 / 386 769 97
Fax: 040 / 38 67 69 99
Mail: buero@lhw-elbe.de
Gartenmarkt / Verkauf
Sebastian Pabst
Tel.: 040 / 822 99 270
Fax: 040 / 822 99 27
Mail: zierpflanzenbau@lhw-elbe.de
Biogemüse / Kaminholz
Christoph Groos
Mobil: 01590 / 6836669
Fax. 040 / 38676993
Mail: ackerbau@lhw-elbe.de
Anzucht
Sebastian Pabst
Tel.: 040 / 830 22 45
Fax: 040 / 839 513 06
Mail: zierpflanzenbau@lhw-elbe.de
Werkstattrat
Timo Labs
Mobil: 0176 / 57377992
Fax: 040 / 839 513 06
Mail: werkstattrat@lhw-elbe.de