Team

Geschäftsführung
Gerlinde Bernsdorff
Tel.: 040 / 386 770 02
Fax: 040 / 386 769 99
Mail: bernsdorff@lhw-elbe.de
Sozialer Dienst
Danja Kahlert
Tel.: 040 / 386 770 01
Fax: 040 / 386 769 99
Mail: kahlert@lhw-elbe.de
Gartenpflege
Heike Boldas
Tel.: 040 / 830 22 78
Fax: 040 / 839 513 06
Mail: gartenpflege@lhw-elbe.de
Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
Tanja Richters
Tel.: 040 / 386 770 01
Fax: 040 / 386 769 99
Mail: buchhaltung@lhw-elbe.de
Berufliche Bildung
Marion Suens
Tel.: 040 / 386 769 98
Fax: 040 / 38 67 69 99
Mail: suens@lhw-elbe.de
Kreativwerkstatt
Nicole Schiche
Tel.: 040 / 386 769 97
Fax: 040 / 38 67 69 99
Mail: moehle@lhw-elbe.de
Büroservice
Marco Möhle
Tel.: 040 / 386 769 97
Fax: 040 / 38 67 69 99
Mail: moehle@lhw-elbe.de
Gartenmarkt / Verkauf
Sebastian Pabst
Tel.: 040 / 822 99 270
Fax: 040 / 822 99 27
Mail: zierpflanzenbau@lhw-elbe.de
Biogemüse / Kaminholz
Christoph Groos
Mobil: 0175 / 2612693
Fax. 040 / 38676993
Mail: ackerbau@lhw-elbe.de
Anzucht
Sebastian Pabst
Tel.: 040 / 830 22 45
Fax: 040 / 839 513 06
Mail: zierpflanzenbau@lhw-elbe.de
Werkstattrat
Björn Koch
Tel.: 040 / 386 769 96
Mobil: 0173 / 4764936
Fax: 040 / 839 513 06
Mail: werkstattrat@lhw-elbe.de